ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführer

Ralph Richter

Telefon    +49 421-3876112

Email   rrichter@cargotransbremen.de

Senior Berater

Walter Holscher

Telefon    +49 421-3876111

Email   wholscher@cargotransbremen.de

Vertriebsleitung

Jörg Kaczmarek

Telefon    +49 421-387610

Email   jkaczmarek@cargotransbremen.de

STANDORT BREMEN

Adresse: Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8H | 28217 Bremen | Telefonnummer Zentrale: +49 421-387610

nationaler/internationaler Landverkehr

Teamleitung

Christiane Arndt-Aufurth

Telefon  +49 421-3876115
Email  carndt@cargotransbremen.de

Pascal Kerkhoff

Telefon +49 421-3876127
Email  pkerkhoff@cargotransbremen.de

Justin Mohrmann

Telefon +49 421-3876126
Email  jmohrmann@cargotransbremen.de

Florian Nowak

Telefon +49 421-3876127
Email  fnowak@cargotransbremen.de

Max Scherf

Telefon +49 421-3876122
Email  mscherf@cargotransbremen.de

Kacper Niewinski

Telefon +49 421-3876118
Email  kniewinski@cargotransbremen.de

Kacper Niewinski

Telefon +49 421-3876118
Email  kniewinski@cargotransbremen.de

nationale/internationale See- und Luftfracht

Teamleitung

Alexander Nolte

Telefon +49 421-3876116
Email anolte@cargotransbremen.de

Holger Plep

Telefon +49 421-3876113
Email  hplep@cargotransbremen.de

Phillip Prinz

Telefon  +49 421-3876124
Email pprinz@cargotransbremen.de

STANDORT DRESDEN

Adresse: Neuostra 22 | 01219 Dresden | Telefonnummer Zentrale: +49 351-82872252

nationaler/internationaler Landverkehr

Susann Jäschke

Telefon +49 351-82872251
Email  sjaeschke@cargotransbremen.de

Nicole Berthold

Telefon  +49 351-82872252
Email  nberthold@cargotransbremen.de

Dorian Badura

Telefon  +49 351-82872253
Email  dbadura@cargotransbremen.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriela Kleineidam

Telefon  +49 421-3876114
Email gkleineidam@cargotransbremen.de

Yvonne Stelljes

Telefon  +49 421-3876117
Email ystelljes@cargotransbremen.de