ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsführung

Ralph Richter

Telefon    +49 421-3876112

Email   rrichter@cargotransbremen.de

Walter Holscher

Telefon    +49 421-3876111

Email   wholscher@cargotransbremen.de

Ansprechpartner STANDORT

Adresse: Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8H | 28217 Bremen | Telefonnummer Zentrale: +49 421-387610

Nationaler/internationaler Landverkehr

Christiane Arndt-Aufurth

Telefon    +49 421-3876115

Email   carndt@cargotransbremen.de

 

Christian Reuter

Telefon    +49 421-3876123

Email   creuter@cargotransbremen.de

 

Ahmad Zia Bigzad

Telefon    +49 421-3876122

Email   az@cargotransbremen.de

 

Florian Nowak

Telefon    +49 421-3876127

Email   fnowak@cargotransbremen.de

 

See- und Luftfracht weltweit

Holger Plep

Telefon    +49 421-3876113

Email   hplep@cargotransbremen.de

Francisco Moreno Suarez

Telefon    +49 421-3876129

Email   fmoreno@cargotransbremen.de

Alexander Nolte

Telefon    +49 421-3876116

Email   anolte@cargotransbremen.de

 

Justin Mohrmann

Telefon    +49 421-3876126

Email   jmohrmann@cargotransbremen.de

 

Buchhaltung

Gabriela Kleineidam

Telefon    +49 421-3876114

Email   gkleineidam@cargotransbremen.de

 

Yvonne Stelljes

Telefon    +49 421-3876117

Email   ystelljes@cargotransbremen.de

 

Ansprechpartner STANDORT

Adresse: Neuostra 22 | 01219 Dresden | Telefonnummer Zentrale: +49 351-82872252

Nationaler/internationaler Landverkehr

Susann Jäschke

Telefon    +49 351-82872251

Email   sjaeschke@cargotransbremen.de

Nicole Berthold

Telefon    +49 351-82872252

Email   nberthold@cargotransbremen.de