CONTACT PERSON

Management contact person

Ralph Richter

Phone  +49 421-3876112

Email   rrichter@cargotransbremen.de

Walter Holscher

Phone   +49 421-3876111

Email   wholscher@cargotransbremen.de

contact person

Adress: Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8H | 28217 Bremen | Central telephone number: +49 421-387610

National/international land transport

Christiane Arndt-Aufurth

Phone   +49 421-3876115

Email   carndt@cargotransbremen.de

Christian Reuter

Phone   +49 421-3876123

Email   creuter@cargotransbremen.de

Max Scherf

Phone   +49 421-3876122

Email   mscherf@cargotransbremen.de

Florian Nowak

Phone   +49 421-3876127

Email   fnowak@cargotransbremen.de

Sea and air freight worldwide

Holger Plep

Phone   +49 421-3876113

Email   hplep@cargotransbremen.de

Francisco Moreno Suarez

Phone   +49 421-3876129

Email   fmoreno@cargotransbremen.de

Alexander Nolte

Phone   +49 421-3876116

Email   anolte@cargotransbremen.de

Justin Mohrmann

Phone   +49 421-3876126

Email   jmohrmann@cargotransbremen.de

Accounting

Gabriela Kleineidam

Phone   +49 421-3876114

Email   gkleineidam@cargotransbremen.de

Yvonne Stelljes

Phone   +49 421-3876117

Email   ystelljes@cargotransbremen.de

contact person

Adress: Neuostra 22 | 01219 Dresden | Central telephone number: +49 351-82872252

National/international land transport

Susann Jäschke

Phone   +49 351-82872251

Email   sjaeschke@cargotransbremen.de

Nicole Berthold

Phone   +49 351-82872252

Email   nberthold@cargotransbremen.de