CONTACT PERSON

Management contact person

Ralph Richter

Phone  +49 421-3876112

Email   rrichter@cargotransbremen.de

Walter Holscher

Phone   +49 421-3876111

Email   wholscher@cargotransbremen.de

contact person

Adress: Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8H | 28217 Bremen | Central telephone number: +49 421-387610

national/international land transport

Team Leader

Christiane Arndt-Aufurth

Phone  +49 421-3876115
Email  carndt@cargotransbremen.de

Justin Mohrmann

Phone +49 421-3876126
Email  jmohrmann@cargotransbremen.de

Florian Nowak

Phone +49 421-3876127
Email  fnowak@cargotransbremen.de

Max Scherf

Phone  +49 421-3876122
Email  mscherf@cargotransbremen.de

Kacper Niewinski

Phone. +49 421-3876118
Email  kniewinski@cargotransbremen.de

national/international sea- and air freight

Team Leader

Alexander Nolte

Phone +49 421-3876116
Email anolte@cargotransbremen.de

Holger Plep

Phone +49 421-3876113
Email  hplep@cargotransbremen.de

Phillip Prinz

Phone  +49 421-3876124
Email  pprinz@cargotransbremen.de

Accounting

Gabriela Kleineidam

Phone  +49 421-3876114
Email gkleineidam@cargotransbremen.de

Yvonne Stelljes

Phone  +49 421-3876117
Email ystelljes@cargotransbremen.de

contact person

Adress: Neuostra 22 | 01219 Dresden | Central telephone number: +49 351-82872252

national/international land transport

Susann Jäschke

Phone  +49 351-82872251
Email  sjaeschke@cargotransbremen.de

Nicole Berthold

Phone  +49 351-82872252
Email  nberthold@cargotransbremen.de

Dorian Badura

Phone  +49 351-82872253
Email  dbadura@cargotransbremen.de