CARGOTRANS (Bremen) GmbH | Internationale Spedition
CARGOTRANS (Bremen) GmbH
Internationale Spedition

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8h
28217 Bremen

Tel. +49(0)421-387610
Fax +49(0)421-384076

info@cargotransbremen.de
NATIONALE UND
INTERNATIONALE LANDVERKEHRE
  • Ralph Richter
Tel.:(0421)38761-12
rrichter@cargotransbremen.de
  • Sebastian Böthgen
Tel.:(0421)38761-19
sboethgen@cargotransbremen.de
  • Christiane Arndt-Aufurth
Tel.:(0421)38761-15
carndt@cargotransbremen.de
  • Linda Krone
Tel.: (0421)38761-23
lkrone@cargotransbremen.de
  • Katja Laabs
Tel.: (0421)38761-18
klaabs@cargotransbremen.de

PROJEKT UND
SCHWERLASTTRANSPORTE
  • Walter Holscher
Tel.:(0421)38761-11
wholscher@cargotransbremen.de
  • Ralph Richter
Tel.:(0421)38761-12
rrichter@cargotransbremen.de

ÜBERSEEVERKEHRE
  • Holger Plep
Tel.:(0421)38761-13
hplep@cargotransbremen.de
  • Alexander Nolte
Tel.:(0421)38761-18
anolte@cargotransbremen.de

BUCHHALTUNG
  • Yvonne Stelljes
Tel.:(0421)38761-17
ystelljes@cargotransbremen.de
  • Gabriela Kleineidam
Tel.:(0421)38761-14
gkleineidam@cargotransbremen.de